Alle  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9    (insgesamt 1333)         [Das Punktesystem]
Rhapsody - Dawn Of Victory
Erscheinungsdatum: 30.10.2000
(LMP/InsideOut/SPV) 49,33 min

15 Punkte - Wolfgang Volk (15.01.2001)

1. Lux Triumphans
2. Dawn Of Victory
3. Triumph For My Magic Steel
4. The Village Of Dwarves
5. Dargor, Shadowlord Of The Black Mountain
6. The Bloody Rage Of The Titans
7. Holy Thunderforce
8. Trolls In The Dark (instrumental)
9. The Last Winged Unicorn
10. The Mighty Ride Of The Firelord